2002 Scientific Advisory Board


Back to the Top
  1. User Profile Image

    Ann Graybiel, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  2. User Profile Image

    John Hardy, Ph.D.

    Chief, Laboratory of Neurogenetics
    National Institute on Aging

  3. User Profile Image

    David M. Holtzman, M.D.

    Charlotte and Paul Hagemann Associate Professor
    Department of Neurology, Molecular Biology, and Pharmacology
    Washington University School of Medicine

  4. User Profile Image

    Edward Koo, M.D.

    Professor, Department of Neurosciences
    University of California, San Diego

  5. User Profile Image

    Richard Mayeux, M.D., M.S.

    Director, Gertrude H. Sergievsky Center, Columbia University
    Co-Director, Taub Institute for Research on Alzheimer's Disease and the Aging Brain, Columbia University

  6. User Profile Image

    John C. Morris, M.D.

    Friedman Professor of Neurology
    Washington University School of Medicine

  7. User Profile Image

    George Perry, Ph.D.

    Interim Chair, Department of Pathology
    Professor of Pathology and Neurosciences
    Case Western Reserve University

  8. User Profile Image

    Carla J. Shatz, Ph.D.

    Chair, Department of Neurobiology
    Harvard Medical School

  9. User Profile Image

    Inez Vincent, Ph.D.

    Research Associate Professor
    University of Washington

  10. User Profile Image

    Fred Van Leuven, Dr.Sc., Ph.D.

    Director, Experimental Genetics Group
    K.U. Leuven

  11. User Profile Image

    Benjamin Wolozin, M.D., Ph.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
    Loyola University Medical Center