Early Onset Familial AD

Clinics

Tools

Back to the Top

Important Notice: Alzforum does not provide medical advice nor promote any product or service. The contents are for informational purposes only and are not intended to substitue for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek advice from a qualified physician or health care professional about any medical concern, and do not disregard professional medical advice because of anything you may read on this web site. The views of individuals quoted on this site are not necessarily those of the Alzforum. 

Go To Clinics Map

Use our Clinics Database to find clinics with expertise in early-onset dementias around the world.

121 clinics found.

Alzheimer Center Reina Sofia Foundation

Research Unit - ISCIII
C/. Valderrebollo, 5
28031 Madrid
Spain
Contact: Dr. Pablo Martinez-Martin, Scientific Director
Phone: 34 91 385 2200
Fax: 34 91 385 2118
E-mail: pmartinez@fundacioncien.es

Bruyere Hospital

Memory Disorder Clinic
Suite 261Y
43 Bruyere St
Ottawa, ON K1N 5C8
Canada
Contact: Dr. A. Frank
Phone: 613-563-6322
Fax: 613-562-6013
E-mail: afrank@bruyere.org
Website: http://www.bruyere.org

Département de Neurologie

Hôpital Salpêtrière
47 bd de l'hôpital
75651 PARIS cedex 13
France
Contact: Bruno Dubois
Phone: 01 42 16 75 01
Fax: 01 42 16 75 04
E-mail: b.dubois@psl.aphp.fr

Fatebenefratelli Foundation

Brescia Neurobiology Lab and Memory Clinic
Via Pilastroni 4
25123 BS
Italy
Contact: Professor Giuliano Binetti
E-mail: gbinetti@fatebenefratelli.it

Fundació ACE

Institut Català de Neurociències Aplicades
Management & Administration
Marquès de Sentmenat, 57
08029 Barcelona
Spain
Contact: Mercè Boada, MD, PhD, Neurologist, PI of clinical trials; Lluís Tárraga, MSc, Psychologist; Agustín Ruiz, MD, PhD, Geneticist; Miren Gurrutxaga
Phone: 34 93 444 73 18
Fax: 34 93 410 17 01
E-mail: ace@fundacioace.com; mboada@fundacioace.com; ltarraga@fundcioace.com; aruiz@fundacioace.com; miren@fundacioace.com
Website: http://www.fundacioace.com/cat/index.php?idioma=ca

Hospital Network Antwerp (ZNA) Middelheim and Hoge Beuken

Department of Neurology and Memory Clinic
Cdt. Weynsstraat 165
BE-2660 Antwerp
Belgium
Contact: Dr. Sebastiaan Engelborghs, Prof. Dr. Peter P. De Deyn, H.B. Polineuro
E-mail: sebastiaan.engelborghs@uantwerpen.be, peter.dedeyn@uantwerpen.be, HB.Polineuro@zna.be

Istituto Superiore di Sanita'

Department of Cell Biology and Neurosciences Section of Degenerative and Inflammatory Neurological Diseases
Viale Regina Elena, 299
00161 Rome
Italy
Contact: Dr. Annamaria Confaloni, PhD
Phone: 003964990-2930
E-mail: annamar@iss.it or annamaria.confaloni@iss.it
Website: http://www.iss.it/

Karolinska Institutet

Department of Geriatric Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital
Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact: Professor Agneta Nordberg, Professor Lars-Olof Wahlund, Caroline Graff, Professor Maria Eriksdotter
Phone: 46 8 58585467
E-mail: agneta.k.nordberg@ki.se, lars-olof.wahlund@ki.se, caroline.graff@ki.se, Maria.Eriksdotter@ki.se
Website: http://kib.ki.se/

 

 

Kuopio University Hospital

Kuopio NPH and Early AD Research Group
Clinics (KUH) P.O.Box 1777
FI-70029 Kys
Finland
Contact: Ville Leinonen, M.D., Ph.D., Adjunct Professor
Phone: 358 44 717 2303
E-mail: ville.leinonen@kuh.fi
Website: http://www.uef.fi/nph

  

Kyoto University Hospital

Department of Neurology and Psychiatry
Memory Clinic
Kawaharacho 54, Shogoin, Sakyoku
606-8507 Kyoto City Kyoto Prefecture
Japan
Contact: Hidenao Fukuyama, Chihiro Namiki, Keiyuki Hamakawa, Hajime Takechi, Ayae Kinoshita
Phone: 075-751-3110
Fax: 075-751-3115
E-mail: fukuyama@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Website: http://www.kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp/

Memory Clinic

University Center for Medicine of Aging Basel
Felix Platter-Hospital
Schanzenstrasse 55
4031 Basel
Switzerland
Contact: Prof. Andreas U. Monsch
Phone: 41 61 265 3881
Fax: 41 61 265 3778
E-mail: Andreas.Monsch@unibas.ch
Website: http://www.memoryclinic.ch

New York University Langone Medical Center

Alzheimer's Disease Center, Clinical Trials Program
Comprehensive Center on Brain Aging
145 East 32nd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
United States
Contact: Steven H. Ferris, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-263-8088
Fax: 212-263-6991
E-mail: steven.ferris@nyumc.org
Website: http://adc.med.nyu.edu/

Psychiatrische und Psychotherapeutische Klinik

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität
Erlangen-Nürnberg
Schwabachanlage 6
91054 Erlangen
Germany
Contact: Prof. Dr. Johannes Kornhuber
Phone: 09131-853 4166
Fax: 09131-853 4862
E-mail: johannes.kornhuber@uk-erlangen.de

Rheinische Kliniken

Klinik und Poliklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Bergische Landstrasse 2
40625 Dusseldorf
Germany
Phone: 49 (0) 211-922-0
Fax: 49 (0) 211-922-10 10
E-mail: klinikum-duesseldorf@lvr.de
Website: http://www.rk-duesseldorf.lvr.de/

Service de Neurologie et Centre Mémoire Ressources et Recherche

CHU
80054 Amiens
France
Contact: Olivier Godefroy
Phone: 03 22 66 82 42
Fax: 03 22 66 82 44
E-mail: godefroy.olivier@chu-amiens.fr
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/lnfpamienssite/evaluation/grecog-vasc

Service de Neurologie et Centre Mémoire Ressources et Recherche 

CHU

80054 AMIENS

France

Contact: Olivier Godefroy

Phone: 03 22 66 82 42

Fax: 03 22 66 82 44

E-mail: godefroy.olivier@chu-amiens.fr 

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/lnfpamienssite/evaluation/grecog-vasc

University Health Network Memory Clinic

Krembil Neuroscience Centre
Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street West Wing 5
Toronto, ON M5T2S8
Canada
Contact: Ron Keren, Geriatric Psychiatry, David Tang-Wai, Behavioural Neurology
Phone: 416-603-5232
Fax: 416-603-6402
E-mail: david.tang-wai@uhn.ca
Website: http://www.uhn.ca/

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Alzheimer's Disease Research Center
Sparks Research Center
1720 7th Avenue South, Ste. 650K
Birmingham, AL 35233-7340
United States
Contact: Daniel Marson, J.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 205-934-3847
Fax: 205-975-3094
E-mail: dmarson@uab.edu
Website: http://www.uab.edu/adc/

University of Florence

Neurology Department
Viale Morgagni, 85
50134 Florence
Italy
Contact: Dr. Benedetta Nacmias, Professor Sandro Sorbi
Phone: 39 055 4271379
E-mail: nacmias@unifi.it; sorbi@neuro.unifi.it

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

National Institute on Aging Funded Alzheimer's Disease Core Center (AG-10124-23), Center for Neurodegenerative Disease Research
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
36th and Spruce Streets, HUP, Maloney 3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283
United States
Contact: John Q. Trojanowski, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 215-662-6399
Fax: 215-349-5909
E-mail: trojanow@mail.med.upenn.edu
Website: http://www.med.upenn.edu/aging

http://www.pennadc.org
http://www.med.upenn.edu/cndr
http://www.med.upenn.edu/udall

University of Pittsburgh

Alzheimer's Disease Research Center
200 Lothrop Street
UPMC Montefiore, 4th floor, suite 421
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-2582
United States
Contact: Leslie Dunn, Oscar Lopez, William Klunk
Phone: 412-692-2731
Fax: 412-692-2710
E-mail: dunnlo@upmc.edu, lopezol@upmc.edu, klunkwe@upmc.edu
Website: http://www.adrc.pitt.edu

University of Southern California

Alzheimer's Disease Research Center
1520 San Pablo Avenue
HCCII Suite 3000
Los Angeles, CA 90033
United States
Contact: Nadine Diaz, M.S.W / John Danner, L.C.S.W.
Phone: 323-442-7600
Fax: 323-442-6877
E-mail: Nadine.Diaz@med.usc.edu / John.Danner@med.usc.edu
Website: http://www.usc.edu/memory

University of Southern California Memory and Aging Center

Keck School of Medicine
1520 San Pablo Street
Health Consultation Center II, Suite 3000
Los Angeles, CA 90033
United States
Contact: Nadine M. Diaz, MSW
Phone: 323-442-7603
Fax: 323-442-7601
E-mail: Nadine.Diaz@med.usc.edu
Website: http://www.usc.edu/memory

California Alzheimer's Disease Center (State--CADC)

Alzheimer's Disease Research Center (Federal--ADRC)

 

University of Zürich

Division of Psychiatry Research and Psychogeriatric Medicine
Lenggstrasse 31
P.O. Box 1931
8032 Zurich
Switzerland
Contact: Christoph Hock, M.D., Professor and Senior Physician
E-mail: chock@bli.uzh.ch
Website: http://www.dpr.unizh.ch

 


Lenggstrasse 31

P.O. Box 1931

8032 ZURICH

Switzerland

Contact: Christoph Hock, M.D., Professor and Senior Physician

Phone: 41 (0)44 384 2271

Fax: 41 (0)44 384 2275

E-mail: chock@bli.uzh.ch

Website: http://www.dpr.unizh.ch